Cold weather and swollen toes…

Hi people who love people! πŸ™‚

How are we? I’m fabulous… super duper tired… very cold and the swelling on me toes have returned. So I’m unsure as to whether I should amputate it or not. Nah! I’m kidding! I don’t want to cut off a toe! πŸ˜›

Anywho, I doubt this post will be a long one coz I’m rather tired and I haven’t really got anything interesting to report so I might just get right on with it aye?

Breakfast: Banana, Yoghurt (99% fat free) and Muesli made with trim milk. Also a cup of coffee made with trim milk and a couple of glasses of water.

Lunch: Mince Pie (yea… I know, this is the second time this week I’ve eaten a pie, but seriously!!! It’s so friggin cold that I don’t even think that I could eat something that wasn’t hot, if you know what I mean, I will probably pay for it though… 😦 never mind, no more pies)

Dinner: Traditional Pumpkin Soup (Yum!)

Bit of walking around at tech and to and from bus stops and all that. So there was a bit of physical exercise today before the ubiquitous boogie on down business at Witches of Eastwick! πŸ™‚

So I think that’s it… have a wonderful night! πŸ™‚

Leave a comment