Oh Bloody Hell…

Hi!

I’m so sorry that I’ve been so distant of late, there were a few technical issues… My laptop had some issues trying to charge so my laptop was a bit flat for a couple of days and then when I got back home after the holidays my laptop had a bit of issues connecting to the WiFi but it’s ok, it got all sorted out today. So yea, I’m very sorry about that, but I’m here now. So, let’s get back down to business shall we?

Now, I can’t really rattle off a week or so worth of stuff that I’ve done, but rest assured, it hasn’t been too terrible, and I’ve been very good and very healthy so I guess that’s a bonus 🙂

Anywho, I’ll get on with todays stuff…

Breakfast: Banana, Yoghurt (99% fat free) and Muesli made with trim milk. Also a cup of coffee made with trim milk and a couple of glasses of water.

Lunch: Chinese style Microwave rice.

Dinner: Sirloin Steak with Microwave Steamed Veges (Sweetcorn, Carrots and Broccoli) Had to cook the steak in an enormous amount of oil coz of the stupid pan… but I did drain off the oil at the end of cooking and before I ate it.

So, exercise wise I did twice through of the programme which is great, it’s getting easier and I think I’m getting stronger which is making it easier. I achieved something today too on that front, I managed to do 60 star jumps in 60 seconds… So I’m super pleased with myself about that! 🙂

I’ve done 2 weigh-ins since our wee glitch I did one on the 30th and one this evening so here are the results…
30/07/2013: 78kgs
05/08/2013: 77kgs

Which can only mean that I’ve lost another 2 kgs! YAY!!!!! 🙂 I’m super pleased with myself about that! Which means that in a little over 2 months of doing this I’ve lost a grand total of 7kgs doing well I think! 🙂

Leave a Reply

