Enthusiasm Renewed :)

Evening everyone!

I hope we have all had a splendid day! 🙂 I did, it would seem that I accomplished many things today so I’m very proud of that, not only is this exercising adventure making me feel amazing physically, it’s also sparked something up in my mental compartments coz I’m feeling on fire and brainy and all that jazz. I managed to draft a write up of my assessment brief for my end of year performance assessment. That was interesting… it got the wheels and the cogs churning away in my head and I think my tutor is happy with the end result. I really really hope that I can smash this into smithereens and pass this year and finally graduate. It’s about bloody time if you ask me! 😛

Anywho, shall I divulge?

Breakfast: Banana, Yoghurt (99% fat free) and Muesli made with trim milk. Also a cup of coffee made with trim milk and a couple of glasses of water.

Lunch: Sausage Roll and Apple Donut (well… when you’re poor… you eat terribly, but they were small so I guess that’s a bonus)

Dinner: Sirloin Steak with Microwave Steamed Veges (Carrots, Broccoli and Beans)

I didn’t realize how much money I DIDN’T have so I did have to do the cheap and slightly nasty route, luckily I bought some of the smaller items in the shop so I didn’t feel quite so bad. I should have bought a salad or something but if I had done that, I wouldn’t have had any money left over for a bus ride home.

Anyways, on the exercise front I did twice through of the programme and it’s getting really really good and it’s getting a lot easier and I managed again to do 60 star jumps in 60 seconds. I’m getting to really love it, I actually like getting sweaty and hurting like no one’s business. I feel better for it afterwards 🙂 Also, there might have been a bit of wiggling around after dinner for the hell of it, I really like music and I can’t help having a wee jive when I’ve got the iPod going.

So all in all, a very good day I think 🙂 Have a wonderful evening!

Leave a Reply

