It’s all over!

Hi Hi Hi! 🙂

I’m sorry that I’m late in doing a posting! 🙂 I hope it’s ok with you guys that this might have to be an extra long post coz I’ve got 2 days worth of stuff to write about in here.

Anywho, last night as you’re probably very well aware was closing night, and boy was it a goody! We ended on a roar and a bang and it was a stunning way to end 4 months of really hard slog… I enjoyed every second of it and I love the experience and I can’t wait for the next one! 🙂 I wonder what the next one will be? And when the auditions will be held? Coz I’m definitely doing it again.

Anywho, the reason why I didn’t come and right up yesterdays stuff up last night was because true to form after the end of all good musicals we had an after party. It was pretty pumping and I do have to say that everyone was very much on form and the drinks were flowing and I didn’t get home until 2:30am hence the reason why I didn’t stay up to do an entry. After about 3 Vodka Cranberry’s and a glass of wine… all my thoughts pretty much just lay in the area of sleep when I got home! I pretty much just washed my face off and was pretty much sound asleep by 2:50am! Heheheehehe.

Anyway… Shall I tell all?

Saturday:
Breakfast: Banana, Yoghurt (99% fat free) and Muesli made with trim milk. Also a cup of coffee made with trim milk and a couple of glasses of water.

Lunch: Carbonara Flavoured Microwave Pasta

Dinner: Country Chicken Soup

Supper: (don’t judge me… we were drinking, we needed to have something to put in our bellies) A couple of slices of pizza and bread with cheese and some Doritos also.

So yes all that as well as about 3 Vodka Cranberries and a glass of wine… anywho the real naughty stuff is saved for later…

Sunday:
Breakfast: Banana and a cup of coffee made with trim milk.

Brunch: (organized by the people I did pack out with! 😛 ) A small pancake stack

Afternoon Tea: Half a scoop of chips… 😛 Yea… great post drinking cure but rather naughty!

Dinner: Tagliattelli Pasta with Alfredo sauce (only enough to coat the pasta, not drown in it)

So yea, that’s pretty much it… Of Course as far as exercise is concerned lots of dancing around on Saturday night… before and after the performance, the after performance dancing was slightly aided by alcohol however! Hehehehehehehehe! 😛 As for Sunday, it was Pack out day, so I did a lot of walking around the theatre, going up and down the stairs numerous amounts of times and going up and down the exceptionally long corridor. After that though, I was quite exhausted and spent pretty much the rest of the day in bed! I know, I know, lazy! But I was exhausted!

Anywho, that’s enough from me! Have a lovely night! 🙂

Leave a Reply

