It happens to be Thursday!

Hi Hi Hi!

Thursday today people! šŸ™‚ Ain’t that cool! In another 2 more sleeps I’ll be hopping on an airplane to go to Auckland! šŸ™‚ I haven’t been to Auckland for some months now so it would be very very nice to get back up there for a wee break. The last time I was in Auckland was in January and well… it’s July now so it’s been almost 7 months, and apart from when she came on closing night, this will be the first proper chance I get to see my Mum since then. I do sometimes feel pretty terrible living on the opposite end of the island to my lovely Mum, but that’s life and everyone is where they need to be at this moment in time.

Also, need to think about some other things, like situation with the boyfriend and his eating habits, I really don’t feel I can stay quiet about it for too much longer, it’s just going to make me nuts in the long run. Also been thinking about getting my hair re-styled and maybe cut and coloured, I think it’s time for a change on the whole hair front, so I just need to have a wee word to my dear Mummy about how to go about it and what she thinks would look good on me and stuff like that.

Anywho, shall I get on with it?

Breakfast: Yoghurt and Muesli with a cup of coffee.

Lunch: Sushi (about 5-6 pieces)

Dinner: Chicken Cordon Bleu with potatoes and salad.

I think today was a good day, I was told to not have a big breakfast so I could fit in my sushi, so I really don’t think I ate that much today. I did do my exercise programme I found a few moments to step out and have a few moments to myself to do that. I’ve also found that it’s definitely getting a heck of a lot easier. I can do the calf raises without clinging on for dear life which is actually such a relief, and it’s easier to do the burpees and I can do a proper abdominal bridge now, it’s as hard as anything, but it’s a lot easier now, so no more modified downward facing dog! YAY! šŸ™‚ I think the only negative thing I can say about all the exercises tonight is that my pants fell down too many times! šŸ˜›

Anywho, nighty night! sleep tight! Don’t let the bed bugs bite! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

