Officially on holiday…

Hey gals and pals! ❀

How is everyone doing this very fine yet unfeasibly cold evening? I'm fantastic, apart from being cold. Anywho, I'd firstly like to say sorry for not posting last night especially knowing that last night was supposed to be weigh in night (don't panic, I got on the scales this morning!) I'm now officially on holiday so I was just trying to catch up with some people that I haven't seen for four weeks during the Witches season so I guess it's another post of doing 2 days worth of eating activities.

Anywho, so I've left Titahi Bay for the meantime, and have gone to Miramar to stay with my lovely boyfriend and his family before I go off to Auckland to visit my Mum for a week. It's about time I went up to Auckland, apart from closing night, which was the night that Mum came to Witches, I hadn't seen my Mother since January and I was feeling pretty awful about that, so I'm pretty glad that I'm going back up there for a week, to see my lovely Auckland pals and have a bit of R&R and all that jazz… So I'm looking forward to that I think that would be quite nice.

Anywho, shall I get on with it?

Monday:
Breakfast: Banana, Yoghurt (99% fat free) and Muesli made with trim milk. Also a cup of coffee made with trim milk and a couple of glasses of water.

Lunch: A McChicken Combo (which Bryce had upsized to Large… I was against this occurrence… and couldn't even eat it all, plus I really don't like Coke…)

Dinner: Slow Cooked Venison stew with Mashed Potato and steamed veges.

On the exercise front for Monday, even though I said I would get back into the programme… I had completely forgotten about it, however, I helped them with their paper run so there was a bit of walking around which I hope would make up for it. Fingers crossed! Moving on…

Tuesday:
Breakfast: damnit… I missed it! 😦 Bad Girl! Although I did have a cup of coffee it still doesn't make up for a complete lack of eating breakfast! 😦

Lunch: Three Pepper Chicken Subway with lettuce, tomato, cucumber, onions, capsicum and olives with Chipotle dressing.

Dinner: Slow cooked Venison stew with Mashed Potato and steamed veges (yes it happened twice… no you don't have deja vu)

On the exercise front! Yay! I lived up to my promise and have gotten back into the exercise programme YAY! πŸ˜› Just once through though, I thought I might give my body the chance to remember how to do things before increasing it to twice through next week, now I promise that I will do that as expected.

Now, results from the weigh-in…
Weight is: 79kgs (still…)

Not too happy about the fact that I'm still 79kgs after how many weeks? So I'm glad that I've gotten back into the proper exercise programme and I WONT let my boyfriends Mum corrupt me with fatty foods and chocolate and all that jazz! I've GOT to make this weight shift…

I hope you all have a lovely night and I shall see you tomorrow! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

