Still cold! Snow damn you!

Hey guys…

How are you? I’m great, except it’s bloody cold… I know it’s winter and everything and that’s what it’s supposed to do… but hey, if it’s going to be this cold it might as well be interesting and snow for us, I’m not wrong am I?

Anywho, had another rousing evening at Witches of Eastwick tonight… not a large audience, but they were a good one, we had a wee cackler in the audience and it was great… In all honesty I’d much rather perform in front of a small yet appreciative audience than a large unresponsive audience.

I have a feeling tonights blog posting is not going to be a long one, so shall I?

Breakfast: Yoghurt (Yes, just yoghurt, I’d run out of Muesli and Bananas… how unfortunate… luckily I went shopping today… it was 99% fat free though)

Lunch: Chicken & Mushroom Pie (hey I know… it’s a pie but I have my reasons, being it did not get higher than 8 degrees today and I needed hot food and well, salad isn’t very warm now is it)

Dinner: Chicken Chowder (yum!)

So I told you it wasn’t going to be a long post… lots of walking around at tech today too, as well as a walk around the supermarket all that on top of shaking my thing on stage for Witches… 🙂 So it was the most exercise filled day thus far for the week… 🙂

I hope you had a wonderful day! I did… have a nice week! 🙂

Leave a Reply

