Week 5 weigh-in!

Hey y’all!

How might you be? I be good… I had another day at home, I did a load of washing today, and it has become apparent to me that we may be needing a new washing machine. Not spinning clothes very well, leaving a weird mark on the clothes, and wash cycles seem to be very stop-start at the moment. What a time for the landlords to go away huh? Oh well, I shall have to inform them when they get back if it doesn’t get any better.

I also tried to finish off an assignment, I did need to be able to have a list of references so I was doing a bit of research, I was quite merrily doing so when Google decided it didn’t like me anymore, it wasn’t any other website, just Google. So I had a wee break from that assignment. I had me feet in a foot spa at the time so I wasn’t too perturbed.

Anywho, enough of this nonsense, shall I?

Breakfast: Banana, Yoghurt (99% fat free) and Muesli made with trim milk. Also a cup of coffee made with trim milk and a couple of glasses of water.

Lunch: Microwave Creamy Bacon Pasta.

Dinner: Homemade Butter Chicken (basically halved the recipe so this time I wouldn’t end up with soup, it was good, not so soupy and very very tasty might have to make it again sometime soon)

As for exercise, I didn’t manage to get out for the walk I said I would do yesterday, I really did try though I walked up and down the driveway several times whilst waiting for the recycling bins to be ready to bring in. I also just got caught up in all the kerfuffle of studying and researching, I should try harder next time.

I also did the weigh-in for the week and the results are in!
My weight is now:
79kgs… or should I say my weigh is STILL…

I’m quite annoyed actually, I really have been monitoring really hard, and I did honestly think it would be ok to put the exercise programme on hold just while the show was on, perhaps not. So, I have decided that I’m going to restart the exercises again tomorrow night. If I do end up injuring myself I’m sure it will be fine considering that there are only four more shows left in the season. I also need to stop being so complacent about things now with the knowledge that I have lost 5kgs… So I just have to keep going and not lose focus! ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a wonderful night and I’ll see you tomorrow! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

