A very lazy Sunday…

Hi Everybody!

How was everybody’s day today? Mine was awesome! I love doing nothing… I also decided that I do need a day off from all the cares and worries of weight loss… Not all the time, just every now and then if you know what I mean. I also decided that tomorrow is my stop procrastinating day and get on with the stuff that I need to get done for school. Being so very busy in Witches has kind of hindered my ability to keep focused on my school work and associated research and practicing properly and all that jazz. So tomorrow, it’s nose to the grindstone, and if it’s another nice day like it was today, go out for a wee walk just to keep the exercise on track and stuff like that.

Anywho… Shall I confess my sins? Well, I was naughty, but I wasn’t super naughty if you know what I mean? πŸ˜›

Anyway, I shall continue.

Breakfast: Banana, Yoghurt (99% fat free) and Muesli made with trim milk. Also a cup of coffee made with trim milk and a couple of glasses of water.

Lunch: Grain Waves and Onion Dip. (See? Naughty… but within reason! They were the 7 grains and seeds variety so they were slightly healthier than the usual stock standard Grain Waves… as for the onion dip… πŸ˜‰ teeheehee)

Dinner: Homemade Nonya Curry (my very first solo attempt at making it, I substituted the potatoes for onions which was a good calorific decision, also it came out very soupy so I might have put in a little too much coconut cream coz I had to dump about half the liquid… apart from that it was very yummy!)

so yea, quite a nice relaxed day… no exercise to speak of, being a day off and everything. I hope you all had a beautiful day! πŸ™‚ Love ya and god bless!

Leave a Reply

