Saturday night!

Hello again!

Yea, I did say that I would be back to tell you about today’s exploits. I don’t think this entry will be a particularly long one but that’s ok, it doesn’t need to be considering I had to do an entry about yesterday this morning.

Anywho, in other news I think I may have found the reason for my toe being so red and sore and swollen. It would appear that I either have a corn or a veruca, although a veruca is the less likely of the two. So, I might have to make a special trip to the chemist to see what they have to say about that. I’m not too concerned about it, it really only hurts when I’ve got my feet in my dance shoes.

So, shall I?

Breakfast: Banana, Yoghurt (99% fat free) and Muesli made with trim milk. Also a cup of coffee made with trim milk and a couple of glasses of water.

Lunch: Creamy Cheese Microwave Pasta.

Dinner: Creamy Pumpkin Soup. (YUM!)

Anywho, told you it would be a shortish post… 😛 I did the usual thing of shaking tail feathers on stage for witches, I didn’t do a hell of a lot of other exercises, I had a pretty chill day!

Anyway, I had best head to bed as I am quite sleepy now, but have a wonderful night! 🙂

Leave a Reply

