July madness and such…

Evening all!

Just thought I’d let you know, that I had another night of Witches tonight, so I’m exhausted! So therefore this will not be a very long blog posting, but that’s ok… I do write a lot in these things don’t I? 😛

So, at school it’s performance week so I’ve gone in and had a look at them, and some of them are bloody good… will give some of us level 7 seniors a run for their money I reckon! Some great voices and some great instrumentalists and fun fun fun! Hearing what people want to sing because it’s their choice it’s actually really nice.

So, anywho… shall I cut to the chase?

Breakfast: Banana, Yoghurt (99% fat free) and Muesli with trim milk. A cup of coffee made with trim milk and a couple of glasses of water.

Lunch: Satay Beef with Rice (om nom nom!)

Dinner: Country Style Chicken Soup! (also… om nom nom!)

As for exercises, I did a bit of walking around, to and from the bust stop and all around the school (one of our classes has changed rooms, and I got bloody lost! So I’m taking that as exercise! 😛 ) Also to and from The Warehouse because I owed myself a gift for losing 5kgs… so I bought Hayley Westenra’s new album “Hushabye” and a copy of “Pitch Perfect”. As well as shaking my tail feathers on stage in Witches of Eastwick doing all my dances and such…

So I think I’ll leave it there for tonight, I’ll see you tomorrow night! 🙂

Leave a Reply

