Guess who?

Yea, now there’s a shock… I’m blogging again GASP!

Lol, that and you can tell that I’m one mightily bored human right now, as you can tell my days are none too interesting for the times, and this gives me great pleasure to pretend that the eager hordes are reading this right now.

Anywho… how are you? As you probably guessed I’m very sleepy hence the boredom, there’s never anything of note on TV these days and due to an unfortunate lack of ticket sales we had to cancel tonights performance of Witches, hence the reason that I am now horizontal on my bed in my jim jams as opposed to shaking my groove thang on stage.

I did have a very nice little interlude though of the singing variety. My dear friend Dennis asked me to sing Backing Vocals one on of his songs for his performance assessment which was today, so that was nice. He was singing this very lovely song called “She Keeps Me Warm” 🙂 It was very nice to see the vocalists start their performance assessments, in a way, I very much miss those days.

Anywho, enough about that… shall I tell you of what I ate on this day?

Breakfast: Yoghurt (no banana today, had run out, but never fear, went shopping and bought some more, oh and by the way the yoghurt was 99% fat free lol!) and Muesli with trim milk. Also a cup of coffee made with trim milk and a couple of glasses of water.

Lunch: Roast Vege and Pumpkin Seed salad (a new one, never seen it before, so I tasted it, and it waas jolly lovely!) with a 400mL Pump Mini.

Dinner: Spinach and Ricotta Tortellini Pasta with Roasted Capsicum dressing. Again, I know I didn’t have a good time with it last night, but I had to finish it off, you know what they say? Waste not want not.

Anywho, that’s the food sides of things, as you guessed, there still wasn’t a vast amount of physical exercise, but I did do quite a significant amount of walking around, including several laps around the supermarket, which I’m sure counts in some respects. 😛

I think I’ll leave it there for tonight, enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

