It appears to be Tuesday once more…

Hey y’all!

How you doing everyone? Sorry that I seem to be blogging at such an ungodly hour, but unfortunately for me I only just remembered that I could do this now, how very silly of me, so I’m sorry about that.

Anywho, still amazingly tired today, so still not a vast amount of physical activity but considerably more so than yesterday when I had almost nothing. I did a couple of singing practices with a friend of mine, and someone had nicked the chair from the room in which I usually do my singing lessons in, so I did an entire singing lesson standing up, which is odd for me, I normally sit down for a wee while during which. Plus I walked to and from the bus stop as well, I know, not exactly hard work, but that’s what happened today by means of me exercising (sort of.) In all honesty I’m actually kind of glad that I decided to lay off on the exercise programme whilst Witches was in season, I don’t know how I would have coped. However, this I promise you, I WILL get back into it once the season is over, and then I think I might be able to go twice through which might help in the whole, lose weight in a week sort of thing. Anywho, shall I confess my foody sins to you? Not that they are too out of the ordinary! 😛

Breakfast: Banana, Yoghurt (99% fat free), Muesli made with trim milk. A cup of coffee made with trim milk and a couple of glasses of water.

Lunch: Mediterranean Penne Pasta Salad (pretty much one choice and one choice alone on the salad front… I think I needed to go to the cafeteria earlier, when there might have been more options on the salad front) 😛

Dinner: Confession time, I COMPLETELY forgot to get something out of the freezer for dinner, so it looks like I had…
Chicken & Basil Tortellini with Roasted Capsicum dressing… nowhere near as delicious as that sounds… it went down a lot better in my mind lol! 😛

So that’s that for one more day! Continue to be awesome! 🙂

Leave a Reply

