The first of the month!

Evening all!

and welcome to the first blog post for the month of July! 🙂 June was a rather eventful month I must say, so let’s see if we can make July just as good, if not better!

I do have a confession to make, I have been unfeasibly tired today, which made for a considerable lack of physical activity, and there was a long overdue meeting with my Boyfriend, which as always results in bad choices in food. I do try and avoid it, I also do try and get him to maybe see that there are other places that we can go that are a bit healthier, but it always ends up in (usually) the same place. McDonald’s. It’s unfortunate that that’s what his upbringing was and that he’s always had that as a “going out” meal, which saddens me very much. So, shall I confess my sins?

I guess I shall…

Breakfast: Banana, Yoghurt (99% fat free) and Muesli made with trim milk. Also a cup of coffee made with trim milk and a couple of glasses of water.

Lunch: Big Tasty Burger with Bacon combo, with fries and Diet Coke. I can say that I didn’t upsize to a large, I just stuck with a medium, and it did fill me up so I didn’t have to have a snack or anything.

Dinner: Sirloin Steak with steamed veges (sweetcorn, carrots and sugarsnap peas)

Like I said before, there was a very minimal amount of physical activity on account of being so fatigued, which was bad which of course resulted in nothing happening in this weeks weigh-in result. So as of July 1st my weight still remains at 79kgs. Oh well, never mind, at least I didn’t gain any weight, I guess that’s a plus. I hope this will give me a kick up the pants to still do what I need to do to lose more weight.

Hope you’re all having a lovely evening! 🙂

Leave a Reply

