A very merry Wednesday to you! :)

Evening to all my loyal fans (such humility lol!)

Another reasonably short post considering that tonight was the opening night to Witches Of Eastwick so I’m reasonably tired. I’m happy though, I have a good reason to be tired so this makes me happy. I do have a few confessions to make though. Since the Witches season has now started, I’ve had to make a few alterations to my diet and exercise regime. I’ve now decided that during the season I will not be doing my exercise programme. Purely because I don’t want to hurt myself halfway through the season which would suck. Also, on some days I may have to push lunch back to later and not have dinner, but only on some days.

So, anyways, let’s get to it.

Breakfast: Yoghurt (99% fat free) Muesli with trim milk. A cup of coffee made with Trim milk and a couple of glasses of water.

Late Lunch/Dinner: Chicken breast with onions. It wasn’t nearly as good as it sounds 😛

So yea, that’s pretty much it. Including opening night tonight, which actually got me pretty sweaty so we are pretty good on the exercise front. I wish this post could be longer, but there’s really not much more that i can say right now. So, I think I’ll leave it at that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

