We are now in week 3!

Howdy Doody Neighbours!

Be warned I am a tiny bit in a strange mood… I am running on a very very tiny amount of sleep due to Witches, so I have given myself the day off tomorrow which I am most thankful of coz I would really appreciate the sleep! 🙂

At least there is a plus side to this one, It is not yet Midnight so I can’t say that I’ve had to get home at Midnight two nights in a row, so that’s good. It was only a tech run anyway, doing a what we call “cue to cue” for all the lights and sounds and special effects so they can do all their timing… Also… WE HAVE CANNONS! 🙂 No really, we do! 🙂

Anywho, shall I stop lollygagging and say things about my day?

Breakfast: Yoghurt (no banana this morning, ran out, will have to go shopping) and Muesli with trim milk. A cup of coffee made with trim milk and a couple of glasses of water.

Lunch: Fresh Broccoli and Bacon Salad and a 400mL Pump Mini

Afternoon Tea: (it needed to happen, this was the last chance I would get to see Bryce, my boyfriend while Witches is in season, so it needed to happen, trust me.)
A Cappuccino and a Coffee Walnut Muffin from Muffin Break.

Dinner: 2 Venison sausages with steamed veges (broccoli, carrots and sugarsnap peas)

I did the exercise programme once through as per usual, and I do have to say it is getting easier, the burpees are easier to manage and I’m having to stop less in the calf raises and the press ups, so I’m pleased, I must be improving. Like I said, we had a tech run, but we didn’t do a hell of a lot of dancing this time, so, not quite as full on dancing wise as the last rehearsals that we have had.

I have also decided that knowing how fast I’m plowing through this weight loss, I think I might have to do a progress photo next weigh in, I was originally thinking I would do a picture every time I lost 5kgs, and if I carry on the way I’ve been carrying on, then it might be every 6kgs! 🙂

Leave a Reply

