Week 2 Weigh in!

Evening all… or should I say morning…

Yep, I am posting this to you after midnight so needless to say this post will probably be the shortest one yet. Had a very late rehearsal tonight… didn’t start doing act 2 until 9:30 and then we had notes afterwards and things like that so it’s just been really long and tiring and I’m exhausted and everywhere hurts!

So, I’ll just get on with it then…

Breakfast: Banana, Yoghurt (99% fat free), Muesli with trim milk a cup of coffee made with trim milk and a couple of glasses of water.

Lunch: Chicken & Mushroom Microwave Pasta (I think I’ve nailed the correct cooking time… yay!)
One Mini Passionfruit Frozen Yoghurt (yes, I’m certain that it was Mini… so it was little, and no it wasn’t an ice cream)

Dinner: Venison Back Steak with steamed veges (Broccoli, Carrots and Sugarsnap Peas)

Also… once through the exercise programme as per usual plus tonights rehearsal so there was a lot of dancing involved and stuff like that.

So, let’s hear it then the results of week 2 weigh in!!! 🙂

This week I have lost…

… 2 Kilograms!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

I’m super surprised that I’ve lost another 2! That’s so amazing I’m so happy, so I’ll just keep doing what I’m doing and that will be fine. So grand total of weight lost thus far is a grand total of 4 kilograms!

GO ME! 🙂

Leave a Reply

