Sunday! One more sleep til week 2 weigh-in…

Good Evening earthlings!

If I was tired yesterday… I have no idea how to explain how I’m feeling now after a massive 10 hour rehearsal for Witches… I am positively pooped! 😦 My feet are KILLING me so I have sent a distress signal out to friends and family who may be in possession of a foot spa, coz let’s face it, after the show I’d quite like to keep my feet. One might say that I’m attached to them 😛 teeheehee. So yea, because of the massive day, we all put in for a pot luck lunch… I’ll do my best to remember what it was that I ate, but I remember trying to make very positive choices about what it was that I picked for lunch, so I hope it’s ok! 🙂

Anywho, shall we?

Breakfast: Banana, Yoghurt (99% fat free this time) Muesli with Trim Milk. Plus a cup of coffee made with trim milk and a couple of glasses of water.

Lunch: Hmmmm… let me see… Chicken and Walnut Club Sandwich, Mini Quiche, Chicken, Savoury Scone, Rice Noodle salad and… Chocolate Cupcake (don’t panic, it was just the one, I didn’t have any other sweet things though so I think I was ok, plus, I didn’t have any chips or stuff like that either.)

Dinner: Mushroom and Mascarpone Soup

So there you go, I think I did well. I didn’t think there was any need for me to do the exercise programme, especially considering that todays practice was a whopping 10 hours long. I got there early so I could be all ready to go by 9am. Unfortunately we had to hang around and wait to start and we didn’t get started until 11am which annoyed me slightly, but what can you do?

I also have our very last rehearsal for Witches tomorrow night, I don’t know what time we will be done, so I will do my darnedest to make sure that I try and jump on the scales before I head off to bed, depending on what time we get done tomorrow night, I hope it’s not too late. If this week was anything like last week, I would have lost another 2 kilos! 🙂 It doesn’t matter if I haven’t though, I hope I’ve lost one though! 🙂

One more sleep til weigh in! WEEK 2! 🙂

Leave a Reply

