Thirsty Thursday…

Good evening everyone! 🙂

How are we all? Fine? Dandy? I do have to admit that I’m super duper tired… all of this show stuff is really getting into the pointy end so it’s getting even more full on… and after last nights debacle of having to wait a million years for a bus home, we ran over schedule, and then I came very close to being locked in! Oooops! I thought I’d told them that I was going to the loo… I’m sure they would have seen my stuff lying about but no, apparently not. That’s ok though, I am still alive, if not exceptionally sleepy.

So… shall we?

Breakfast: Banana, Yogurt (light 99% fat free), Muesli with trim milk. Also one cup of coffee made with trim milk and a couple of glasses of water.

Lunch: BBQ Bacon & Roast vege pocket (made with Turkish flat bread, unfortunately no salads at the cafeteria, and neither did they have eftpos facilities, so I pretty much had to go to Brumbies, but it’s ok, I tried to get the healthiest thing I could see) Pump Mini (440mL)

Dinner: Kumara and Caramelised Onion Soup (yummo!)

So, a pretty tiny day food wise, which is probably why I’m so tired. I did go once through the exercise programme as well, before heading off to do another 2 hour dance rehearsal, so essentially I got very sweaty twice this evening. Yucky!

I think that’s pretty much all I have to say at this point! So have a lovely evening! 🙂

Leave a Reply

