Thursday… aka day 4

Good evening!

Again it’s a late night, but I had rehearsal until 9:30pm and then I have gone to my boyfriends house who lives in Miramar so it takes about 30 minutes to get there… and I’m fading fast, I wish I could have had a sleep in the car on the way out LOL!

So… let’s just jump straight in shall we? šŸ™‚ Been another very good day, I am behaving myself but because of rehearsals and me having to cook my dinner at 5pm I am kind of getting hungry late at night which is annoying me slightly coz I don’t like eating late at night. That and the later it is you eat the less chance you have to work it off. So, let’s get down to the nitty gritty then!

Breakfast: Banana with Light (99% fat free) Yoghurt and Muesli. Also, a cup of coffee made with trim milk, no sugar and a couple of glasses of water.

Lunch: Moroccan Chicken and Cous Cous Salad, with a Pump Mini (400ml)

Dinner: Organic Pumpkin and Ginger soup.

Exercise pretty much exactly the same as yesterday, once through the programme with a 2 hour rehearsal afterwards. This time the rehearsal was pretty much focused on the dancing so the amount of dancing I did was probably a lot more than what I did last night. Also, I wore my new dancing shoes to try and break them in a bit better and now I have ten very sore toes! OW! šŸ˜„ But it’s ok, you know the saying, no pain no gain! šŸ™‚

I’m having a great time! šŸ™‚ Can’t wait until weigh-in on Monday to see if I’ve actually lost any weight!

Leave a Reply

