It’s Wednesday… yes really :)

Hi!

I know I’ve already entered a blog today, but that was all about yesterdays stuff and now I want to tell you all about my day today. So I think it will be a short one, seeing as though it’s nearly 11pm and I’m rather sleepy, but hey, had best keep this thing ticking over daily so I can be COMPLETELY honest with myself πŸ™‚

Anywho, here’s the haps of what happened today food wise πŸ™‚

Breakfast: Banana with Light (99% fat free) Yoghurt and Muesli with trim milk. Plus one cup of coffee with trim milk and no sugar and a couple of glasses of water.

Lunch: Microwave Carbonara Pasta. Made mostly with water and low-fat milk, although I do think there needs to be less liquid in the mix because it came out of the microwave as hard as a gingernut!

Dinner: Lean Steak, cooked in Rice Bran Oil (drained off before eating) with Cajun Steamed Veges (essentially corn and red and green capsicum with a sprinkling of supposedly hot spices)

So, again my food is reasonably balanced, I am getting a little hungry sometimes and I am resisting temptation which is great, haven’t even TOUCHED my secret stash of Mike & Ike’s and M&M’s I SWEAR ON MY LIFE THAT THE PACKAGES ARE STILL SEALED!!!

Exercise pretty much the same as it was yesterday, once through of the exercise programme plus a large amount of dancing at rehearsal tonight, which is probably why I’m so sleepy πŸ™‚ Oh, and I had my second sachet of Endura Electrolyte Powder in my water at rehearsal, it did work, when I had a free moment to go and have a sip of my water! Blimey!

Leave a Reply

